Contact

Department directory

Office Phone Email
Admissions Office +34 93 542 1234 admissions@bse.eu
Alumni Relations +34 93 542 1506 alumni@bse.eu
Career Services +34 93 542 1243 career.services@bse.eu
Programs Office +34 93 542 1222 programs.office@bse.eu
GPEFM PhD Program +34 93 542 2226 gpefm@upf.edu
IDEA PhD Program +34 93 581 1359 idea@uab.cat
Marketing Office +34 93 542 1224 marketing@bse.eu
Press Office +34 93 542 1506 press@bse.eu
Research Office +34 93 542 1225 research@bse.eu

 

Looking for a specific person?

See our staff page