Menu

Contact

Department directory

OfficePhoneEmail
Admissions Office (Master's Degrees)+34 93 542 1234admissions@bse.eu
Admissions Office (Summer School and Professional Courses)+34 93 542 1224professional.courses@bse.eu
summerschool@bse.eu
Alumni Relations+34 93 542 1506alumni@bse.eu
Career Services+34 93 542 1243career.services@bse.eu
Programs Office+34 93 542 1228programs.office@bse.eu
GPEFM PhD Program+34 93 542 2226gpefm@upf.edu
IDEA PhD Program+34 93 581 1359idea@uab.cat
Marketing Office+34 93 542 1189marketing@bse.eu
Press Office+34 93 542 1506press@bse.eu
Research Office+34 93 542 1225research@bse.eu

 

Looking for a specific person?

See our staff page